play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07498 882999 | 07398 882999
60A HIGH STREET, Enfield, Borough Of Enfield, EN3 4ER

Customer reviews of German Prestige Ltd

At German Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Prestige Ltd

German Prestige Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By michael C on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Yousaf really nice guy was no pressure too buy car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    German Prestige customer review

    By james M on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have bought through German prestige and would highly recommend to anyone. Very good service and made the purchase of my new vehicle very stress free.


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional & Respectful!

    By arif M on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact, friendly and non-pushy sales behaviour. German Prestige provided a very professional and respectful service during these challenging times, keeping within social distancing guidelines, and allowing non-accompanied test drives. Highly recommended.

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 15/07/20

    Hey Arif, Thanks for the lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting yourself and I’m glad we were able to help Thanks Yousaf German Prestigd


  • 5

    Excellent transaction

    By ian E on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted on Autortader, called German Prestige and spoke to Yousaf. I paid a holding deposit and viewed the car on Saturday. Needless to say, the car was in excellent condition and exactly as advertised. The whole process of buying the car was made so simple by Yousaf, IFULLY recommend German Prestige, completely hassle and pain free. Huge thanks to German Prestige, if I am ever in the market for another car, you will be my FIRST port of call! Thanks again, Ian.

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 15/07/20

    Hey Ian, Thanks for the very kind words, they are always appreciated. We hope you keep enjoying the new car and we hope to see you when it’s time for an upgrade Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    Faultless service would use again.

    By stephen W on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service, very friendly staff, also very fair and gave me a good price for my vehicle against the car i was purchasing.

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 13/07/20

    Hey Stephen, Thanks for the lovely review. I’m glad we were able to satisfy you during your new car purchase and hope to see you again soon Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    Most welcoming car dealer ive been too

    By mustafa Y on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people, never felt so comfortable with any other dealer i went to. Definitely the best by far Brought my 5 series in less then 1 hour. Sure will recommend to all a family members. Keep it up boys !

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 04/07/20

    Hey Mustafa, Thanks for the kind words, We hope you enjoy your new 5 Series! Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    Really helpful, with no pressure

    By jeffrey M on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys are very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars they have in the showroom. I went with my partner to look at an Audi A3 and came away buying the A3 for my partner and bought a Mercedes E Class for myself. Will definitely buy from German Prestige again.

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 04/07/20

    Hey Jeff, Thanks very much for the kind words and the business, I'm glad we could get you both into new cars and smiling! Hope to see you soon Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    Great experience

    By conor G on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the Car advertised on Thursday. On Saturday went to view the car and even drove it away. As a former car salesman, strange being in the other side of the table. But very happy with how I was treated, purchase was made simple.

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 04/07/20

    Hey Conor, Thanks for the lovely review, I'm glad we were able to look after yourself through your purchase and hope to see you again soon Thanks Yousaf


  • 5

    Fantastic car and a fantastic experience!

    By thomas L on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I spotted the car and was promptly able to organise an appointment to view the next day. GP offer a completely socially distanced viewing of cars and they really know their cars inside out. I bought the car on the spot and used their 24hr drive away insurance to get both my new and old car home! After around 3 weeks a warning light came up for the front pads, I gave the guys a call and without any issues they offered to get them replaced at no cost to myself and at a time that suited me. The car itself is fantastic and both the pre-sale and post-sale service I have experienced have been equally fantastic. I really cannot fault the guys at German Prestige and have recommended them to my relatives. If you want a high spec/ high performance prestige car with a fantastic service offering, I’d definitely get into context with German Prestige. Could not fault them whatsoever. Thanks guys

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 04/07/20

    Hey Tom, Thanks for the lovely review, Im very glad to hear the extra effort doesn't go unnoticed, I hope to see you and your dad again soon when it's time for an upgrade! Thanks Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    Perfect purchase experience

    By andrew R on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at German Prestige were all great and provided an effortless buying experience. They even delivered it to me same day of purchase. I love my new car and am very pleased that I found it via German Prestige.

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 04/07/20

    Hey Andrew, Thanks for the review and I'm glad to hear we were able to look after you through your purchase, We hope to see you again soon! Thanks Yousaf German Prestige


‹ Prev Next ›