play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07398 882999 | 07498 882999
60A HIGH STREET, ENFIELD, MIDDLESEX, EN3 4ER

Customer reviews of German Prestige Ltd

At German Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Prestige Ltd

German Prestige Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VERY VERY GOOD

    By carol C on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming team, knowledgeable, dont force sell, listens to the buyer sells very good well looked after cars, clean vehicles would defo recommend and use again, brill finance team, keep doing what your doing with honesty and integrity and your business WILL go far it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    It was a great experience guys

    By kamaljit B on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I love this car. It’s amazing. Thank u German Prestige Ltd guys. Great deal


  • 5

    Fast and enjoyable

    By Charles D on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service with some really great cars in the showroom, would definitely recommend this dealership


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By iain M on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, would definitely buy from GP again.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By mohamad M on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    German Prestige were extremely helpful with our purchase. Although we arrived without booking an appointment and the car not being on site as a result of this, they had the car delivered as soon as we arrived and were very patient and helpful with us. 10/10 would purchase from this dealer again.


  • 5

    Back in a VW Golf and smiling.

    By gareth T on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward business transaction. Quality range of vehicles to choose from at reasonable prices. Would recommend anybody to try German Prestige before competitors. Only had my car for 24hrs, so far so good. Drove away from the showroom smiling.


  • 5

    Excellent VW Golf at a brilliant price

    By simon W on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple smooth buying experience excellent VW Golf


  • 5

    Highly Reccomend. You will not be disappointed!

    By lucy T on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend German Prestige! Excellent customer service and I couldn’t be more happier with my purchase! Thanks guys.


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By GEORGE H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sale went smoothly, in and out within a couple of hours. Genuine lads, great service. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly team and great service. Recommended

    By COLIN W on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I definitely recommend German Prestige. Vehicles are all immaculately presented and the team there were very welcoming. Purchase went without any issues and very good communication throughout and a good level of service received. Would use again no problem.


‹ Prev Next ›