play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07498 882999 | 07398 882999
60A HIGH STREET, ENFIELD, MIDDLESEX, EN3 4ER

Customer reviews of German Prestige Ltd

At German Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Prestige Ltd

German Prestige Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes A-Class

    By sarah M on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service throughout. The guys are really quick at responding to messages and answering any questions. All of the cars in the showroom look great and are of a really high standard. Thank you for getting me back in an A-Class!


  • 5

    A dream come true

    By kaibon L on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and safe service during the UK lockdown. Super friendly and very helpful ensuring I am satisfy even during and after my purchase, can’t really ask for more. It’s was a hard choice too, not just with this car but with all their cars as everyone of them is in perfect condition and high spec for the price tag. All I can say, many thanks German Prestige, my next car will definitely be looking around there


  • 5

    2018 Golf GTD - perfect buying experience!

    By robert W on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a golf GTD, the guys had advertised one without any pictures as the car wasn't ready for viewing, but at my insistence they let me view early. They weren't pushy at all, let me have some time by myself to look over the car in detail and take it for a test drive. I identified a couple of minor issues with the car and the guys were happy to fix these as part of the sale, including a professional polish. I went and looked at a couple of other GTDs from car supermarket style dealers and while the cars were ok, I didn't like the pushy sales attitude and reviews were poor when problems have been found with the car after driving away. For that reason, I choose to pay a little more money to deal with German Prestige instead. Everything has been seamless, the car is great and 6 weeks on the guys are still helping me with a couple of items I requested (service details and floor mats). Overall really happy and can't recommend enough. Good work guys!

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 08/05/20

    Hey Robert, Thank you for the very kind words and I'm glad to hear our attentiveness towards your deal didn't go unnoticed. We wish to see you again in the future! Thanks Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By adam C on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer service. Honest and reliable. Couldn't thank them enough for holding my car as I came a long way to collect it and there was other people interested. The car is fantastic and when I come to upgrade I will be straight back there to get a new car.

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 24/04/20

    Hey Adam, Thank you for your lovely review and Thank you for trusting us to supply your new Golf R32. We hope to see you again soon Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    German Prestige recommendation

    By clifford B on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently acquired a Jaguar XFR from German Prestige and from the moment of meeting to looking over, test driving and purchasing, it was well worth the 230+ mile round trip was well worth it. The car is excellent, the service whilst up at the showroom and the dealers were second to non, hospitality great and paperwork sorted faster than I expected and not because I had a long journey heading home. I would recommend viewing the car site with a view to a test drive to anyone, the cars in stock while i was there were all in excellent condition and if i had not had my heart in what I wanted and went for then, i may of come away with something else?

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 21/04/20

    Hey Cliff, Thanks very much for the lovely review. We always aim to accommodate all of our customers to the best of our abilities and I’m glad to see the extra effort hasn’t gone unnoticed. Thanks again for a very pleasant transaction from our side also and we hope to see you again when it’s time for an upgrade Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    Excellent, will be back for my next car

    By shao C on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the guys were very nice and attentive and went out of their way to help me with the car. Would highly recommend and will be back for my next upgrade. Thanks again, from a happy Audi S3 owner.

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 21/04/20

    Hey Eric, Thanks for the review. I hope you are happy with your new Audi S3 and will keep us in mind when next in the market for a new car. We’ll certainly be ready for you Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    German Prestige quality cars and service

    By mark A on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the service we received, after seeing some pretty awful 325i convertibles was so pleased to find a car that was actually as described! The guys at German Prestige couldn't of made us feel more welcome, service from start to finish was excellent, had 1 small issue with the battery on the car that would of sorted itself out on the drive home but they insisted on fitting a brand new battery at their cost. Will definitely recommend to friends and will use them again when I need another BMW.

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 30/03/20

    Hey Mark, Thanks for the very kind words, I'm glad to hear that our small gesture helped create a pleasant transaction experience for yourself. It was lovely meeting yourself and we hope to do business again soon Regards Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    Aniqa zaffar

    By aniqa Z on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I don’t know where to start from as of how brilliant the customer service was both of the brothers were honest reliable humble.The customer service was just Beyond my expectations as of how natural professional there were treating the customer as family. I honestly couldn’t ask for any better company “German Prestige” ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED one of the best and reliable company. I am definitely coming back soon for other bang Thank you so much guys am loving my car

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 14/03/20

    Hey Aniqa, Thanks very much for the lovely review. It was our pleasure supplying you your new Audi A3 Saloon and was lovely meeting yourself and Aadam. We hope the car does you wonders and always happy to hear the extra effort doesn’t go unnoticed. We’ll definitely be ready for you whenever it’s time for an upgrade Best of luck Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    Honest & Reliable

    By mariam G on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, honest, friendly and down to earth guys with a brilliant selection of carefully chosen German cars at fair prices. Will definitely be back!

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 12/03/20

    Hey Mariam, Thanks for the kind words, We hope the new car does you well Yousaf German Prestige


  • 5

    Purchased Audi A4 Avant 2008,

    By jason M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car is lovely and feels like I’ve been sold a well looked after car,Professional about there business,great to do business with,was a pleasure buying a car from here,the sales service was excellent,the after sales service even better,no problems or worries at all,would highly recommend German prestige,

    Reply from German Prestige Ltd on 05/03/20

    Hey Jason, We really appreciate the kind words and glad to know the hard work doesn’t go unnoticed. It was a pleasure supplying your new car and we hope you keep enjoying it. Best regards Yousaf German Prestige


‹ Prev Next ›